top of page

BME MUSIK MIX

It's time to gain a bigger audience and get more indie artists involved in the BME MUSIK MIX SHOW.. Where indie artists get to use a platform to get more exposure and gain more of an audience towards their music. I'm giving artists a week free promotion on my show for one of their tracks and it will be all across my social media pages along with YouTube as well to share around and promote their work also.

$10 will get you 2 weeks of promotion on my show with a choice of 1-2 of your songs you want to promote the most. It will get flooded on my social media and group pages I own as well, the link to my show is:

http://www.spreaker.com/user/bme5

$20 will get you promoted for a month, with your choice up to 3-4 of your hottest tracks. Plus you get every thing you get with the $10 service but I'll also eblast it to Dj clue team and a few other Djs in my email contacts for oppertunities.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page